Spectacle

Spectacle

Book - 2019
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
1
Sixteen-year-old Nathalie Baudin, the writer of a newspaper's daily morgue report, must use her supernatural visions to discover the identity of a killer targeting the young women of nineteenth-century Paris.
Publisher: New York :, Tor Teen,, [2019]
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780765399687
0765399687
Branch Call Number: YAFICTION Zdrok
Characteristics: 364 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From Library Staff

Sixteen-year-old Nathalie Baudin, the writer of a newspaper's daily morgue report, must use her supernatural visions to discover the identity of a killer targeting the young women of nineteenth-century Paris.

Comment
OPL_KrisC Mar 20, 2019

A macabre historical mystery with a paranormal twist set in Paris at a time when corpse viewing at the morgue was the norm. Teens will be wondering who the serial killer on the loose is til the very end. For fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Madeline Roux.


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
OPL_KrisC Mar 20, 2019

A macabre historical mystery with a paranormal twist set in Paris at a time when corpse viewing at the morgue was the norm. Teens will be wondering who the serial killer on the loose is til the very end. For fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Madeline Roux.

Age

Add Age Suitability
OPL_KrisC Mar 20, 2019

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 13 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top