Sonic X

Sonic X

Collection 01, Seasons 1 & 2, Episodes 1-52

DVD - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Sonic blasts into Dr. Eggman's base to gain control of the Seven Chaos Emeralds and rescue his friends Cream & Cheese. In the heat of the battle, all seven Chaos Emeralds are joined together causing an overpowered Chaos Central to transport Sonic from his home planet and dropping him right in the middle of the city of Station Square. Is he alone in this human world? What happened to his friends? And why has he been sent here?
Publisher: [United States] :, Eastern Star,, [2016]
Edition: DVD
Copyright Date: ©2016?
Branch Call Number: jDVD Sonic 1&2
Characteristics: 8 videodiscs (1040 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top