Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

41 Lists

DCLteens

 Recent Activity

d
DCLteens made a comment Nov 12 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. Be careful of the dark, dark wood…especially the woods surrounding the town of Fir Haven. Some say these woods are magical, haunted even. This paranormal thriller is getting rave reviews!" Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Nov 12 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. "Hunger Games" fans, meet your next read! Astrid, indentured to the royal class and long-time surrogate for Princess Renya's punishments, decides to risk her life and compete in a cutthroat race in order to ..." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Nov 12 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. The streets of Creije are for the deadly and the dreamers, and four crooks in particular know just how much magic they need up their sleeve to survive. A Fierce Reads Title—visit Fiercereads.com to learn more." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. "Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylish blockbuster." –Entertainment Weekly. "Project Runway" meets "Mulan" in this sweeping fantasy about a young gir..." Permalink
d
DCLteens made a comment Oct 11 2019
"A Must-Read YA staff pick. A teenage runaway enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. This heart-stopping novel from debut author Katharyn Blair is perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and "The Young Elites."" Permalink
[]
[]
To Top