Select language, opens an overlay

The Boat Runner

a Novel
Title rated 4.05 out of 5 stars, based on 55 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available .
Current format, Book, 2017, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
In the tradition of All The Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale, comes an incandescent debut novel about a young Dutch man who comes of age during the perilousness of World War II. Beginning in the summer of 1939, fourteen-year-old Jacob Koopman and his older brother, Edwin, enjoy lives of prosperity and quiet…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title