Select language, opens an overlay

The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 182 ratings
A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by Sevens.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning. She doesn't remember it, but it changed her life forever. The zap…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title