Select language, opens an overlay

Cold Storage

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park : a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title